Zumba …

Still carrying on with the Zumba. And loving it. I sweat. I feel goooood.

And I’ve moved on to the Zumba Toning workout. Which I like the best. 30 minutes with hand weights. It’s awesome.

What I like about the Zumba:

It’s not too hard.
It’s interesting.
It’s not intimidating.
It gives me a good work out.
I look forward to doing it.

And I’m pretty lazy when it comes to moving. So, if you’re still up in the air about getting/trying out Zumba – I can tell you now that you won’t regret it. Just keep at it. And keep moving!

Leave a Reply

